This is Just Cake

Most of you know me as Ernie. justcake

Many of you may not know that I’m a big fan of cooking and that I’m also a bit of an artist.

I have been given the opportunity to live out the dream of starting a business combining cooking and designing.

Just Cake is the beginning of a venture that has been sitting in the back of my head for a long time. This will be the place where you will find the latest cakes that I’ve worked on. Hopefully you will also help this grow into a prospering local business.

Ernie

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Rachel on July 20, 2009 at 12:21 am

    Awesome news, Ernie! I’ll help spread the word. Do you deliver or do people pick up at your house?

    Reply

  2. Posted by justcake on July 20, 2009 at 2:06 am

    So far I don’t have a problem with delivering, with in reason. I don’t have a delivery charge yet. I’m sure we can work something out with getting the cakes where they need to be.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Amy Uhase on July 20, 2009 at 1:59 pm

    Hey Ernie,
    I will talk to you later about a cake for Victoria and Alex’s birthdays in September. I hope you post most of your work. It’s exciting to see what you create.
    Amy

    Reply

    • Posted by justcake on July 20, 2009 at 2:12 pm

      I plan to post everything.

      I want to get some foam blanks to decorate, that way I don’t have to bake a bunch of cakes.

      Reply

  4. Posted by dwright44335@neo.rr.com on July 26, 2009 at 6:25 pm

    Ernie, Your cakes look great and taste great….we really enjoyed the cake you made for the church picnic! We will be giving you a call for our next cake occasion!!!! Damon and Casey

    Reply

Leave a Reply

